• Clannad  
  •   characters  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  • Megmel/Dango Daikazoku

    Dango Daikazoku

    released 2007.10.26
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the TV anime Clannad.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. メグメル -cuckool mix 2007-
    2. だんご大家族
    3. メグメル -cuckool mix 2007- -TV animation Ver.-
    4. だんご大家族 -TV animation Ver.-
    5. メグメル -cuckool mix 2007- (off vocal ver.)
    6. だんご大家族 (off vocal ver.)
    7. 少女の幻想 ZTS Remix
    "Megmel" is sung by eufonius. "Dango Daikazoku" is sung by Chata (茶太).

    The CD comes in a slim case that only has one foldout cover sheet. The cover sheet has a long picture of the most common Clannad image, Nagisa surrounded by Ryou, Kotomi, Fuuko, and Tomoyo.

    The CD is a color picture CD with a picture of Nagisa.

    [Clannad CDs]
    > characters
    > CDs
    > DVDs


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | anime page | [RSS 2.0]
    (C) VisualArt's/Key/光坂高校演劇部