Party Night

Party Night

released 1999.10.09
2000 yen

This CD contains "new" songs for Digiko ( Sanada Asami ), Puchiko ( Sawashiro Miyuki ), and Usada ( Hikami Kyoko ), for the TV anime Di Gi Charat.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Party Night [Digiko, Puchiko, Usada]
  2. My Dear [Digiko]
  3. Never Give Up [Puchiko]
  4. 100 man $ no Smile [Usada]
  5. Party Night (parapara arrange version)
  6. Party Night [karaoke]
  7. My Dear [karaoke]
  8. Never Give Up [karaoke]
  9. 100 man $ no Smile [karaoke]
  10. Party Night (parapara arrange version) [karaoke]
The first pressing comes with a CD jacket sized sticker. The picture on the sticker is the same as the lyrics book cover.

The CD itself is a picture CD.

Drama so nyo 3 CD also has the same catalog number GCFC-005 as this CD.

[Di Gi Charat CDs]
> Di Gi Charat
>> CDs


Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | anime page | [RSS 2.0]

* This site only contains information about anime, games, and seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.
(C) Broccoli