Puchiko no Uta

ぷちこのうた (Puchiko no Uta)

released 2000.05.10
1500 yen

This is a solo CD by Puchiko ( Sawashiro Miyuki (沢城みゆき) ), for the TV anime Di Gi Charat.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Spicy Girl
  2. Not Alone
  3. Welcome (Puchiko version)
  4. Spicy Girl (Club remix)
  5. Spicy Girl (karaoke)
  6. Not Alone (karaoke)
  7. Welcome (karaoke)
  8. voice message

[Di Gi Charat CDs]
> Di Gi Charat
>> CDs


Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | anime page | [RSS 2.0]

* This site only contains information about anime, games, and seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.
(C) Broccoli