Puchiko no Uta 2

ぷちこのうた2 (Puchiko no Uta 2)

released 2001.03.30
1500 yen

This is a solo CD by Puchiko ( Sawashiro Miyuki (沢城みゆき) ), for the TV anime Di Gi Charat.

The tracks are as follows.
  1. Baby? Lady?
  2. HIP HOP Vegetable
  3. Baby? Lady? Hyper Remix
  4. Baby? Lady? (original karaoke)
  5. HIP HOP Vegetable (original karaoke)
  6. Baby? Lady? Hyper Remix (original karaoke)
  7. [bonus track] Spicy Girl (Live Version)
  8. voice message

[Di Gi Charat CDs]
> Di Gi Charat
>> CDs


Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | anime page | [RSS 2.0]

* This site only contains information about anime, games, and seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.
(C) Broccoli