Digiko no Sound Message

Digiko no Sound Message

released 1999.12.23
3059 yen

This CD contains many BGM and five vocals.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. My Pace Digiko de ikou! (Digiko no Theme)
  2. Chicchana Puchiko (Puchiko no Theme)
  3. Karei ni Rabi En Rose (Usada no Theme)
  4. Only One No.1 (on air size) [Okui Masami]
  5. Uki Uki Morning
  6. Nodoka ni Noon Time
  7. Madoromi Afternoon
  8. Kanashimi Twilight
  9. Oshare ni Midnight
  10. Party Night Hyper Parapara Version [Sanada Asami, Sawashiro Miyuki, Hikami Kyoko]
  11. Suddenly
  12. Merry Merry X'mas
  13. Typhoon Idol [Hikami Kyoko]
  14. Carnival [Sawashiro Miyuki]
  15. Kimi to Happy! [Sanada Asami]
The vocals are tracks 4, 10, 13, 14, 15. Songs by Okui Masami, Sanada Asami (真田アサミ), Sawashiro Miyuki (沢城みゆき), Hikami Kyoko (氷上恭子).

This CD comes with a card with a Christmas and New Year message from Sanada Asami.

The CD itself has a picture of Digiko.

[Di Gi Charat CDs]
> Di Gi Charat
>> CDs


Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | anime page | [RSS 2.0]

* This site only contains information about anime, games, and seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.
(C) Broccoli