Welcome to X'mas

Welcome to X'mas

released 2000.12.02
2700 yen

This CD contains Christmas songs by the characters of the TV anime DiGi Charat.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Welcome to X'mas (Sanada Asami, Hikami Kyoko, Sawashiro Miyuki)
  2. Hamidashi Rock'n Roll (Sanada Asami, Naitou Ryo, Mori Norihisa)
  3. Holly Night Fantasy (Hikami Kyoko, Minami Omi)
  4. Beautiful Day (Sawashiro Miyuki, Okiayu Ryoutarou)
  5. Only You -Kimi wo Mamoritai- (Toriumi Kousuke, Suzuki Chihiro, Saeki Tomo)
  6. Party Night (all star version)
  7. Hamidashi Rock'n Roll [karaoke]
  8. Holly Night Fantasy [karaoke]
  9. Beautiful Day [karaoke]
  10. Only You -Kimi wo Mamoritai- [karaoke]
Songs by Sanada Asami (ĥ), Hikami Kyoko (ɹ嶳), Sawashiro Miyuki (ߤ椭), Naitou Ryo, Mori Norihisa, Minami Omi (), Okiayu Ryoutarou (ְζϺ), Toriumi Kousuke, Suzuki Chihiro, Saeki Tomo.

This CD comes in a large cardboard box package. The front of the box has a color picture of the DiGi Charat characters, and the back of the box has information about the CD.

In addition to the standard CD case, there is also a Christmas Card inside the box. The card has messages from the seiyuu on the inside.

[Di Gi Charat CDs]
> Di Gi Charat
>> CDs


Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | anime page | [RSS 2.0]

* This site only contains information about anime, games, and seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.
(C) Broccoli