Happy Merry Christmas

Happy Merry Christmas

released 2001.11.30
2700 yen

This CD contains Christmas songs by the characters of the TV anime DiGi Charat.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Happy X'mas (Sanada Asami)
  2. Snow Night Dream (Sawashiro Miyuki)
  3. Holy Kiss (Hikami Kyoko)
  4. Tokyo Runba Manbo (Toriumi Kousuke)
  5. Kimi ga Namida Nagasu Yoruha (Suzuki Chihiro)
  6. Strong Will Faith (Saeki Tomo)
  7. Welcome! X'mas version (Sanada Asami, Sawashiro Miyuki, Hikami Kyoko)
Songs by Sanada Asami (真田アサミ), Hikami Kyoko (氷上恭子), Sawashiro Miyuki (沢城みゆき), Toriumi Kousuke, Suzuki Chihiro, Saeki Tomo.

This CD comes in a large cardboard box package. The front of the box has a color picture of the DiGi Charat characters, and the back of the box has information about the CD.

In addition to the standard CD case, there is also a Christmas Card inside the box. The card has messages from the seiyuu on the inside.

[Di Gi Charat CDs]
> Di Gi Charat
>> CDs


Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | anime page | [RSS 2.0]

* This site only contains information about anime, games, and seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.
(C) Broccoli