Magical Halloween Miracle Quartet

Magical Halloween Miracle Quartet

released 2011.11.02
2730 yen

This CD+DVD package contains character songs for the Pachi Slot game Magical Halloween.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Lucky Girl [Horie Yui]
  2. Sentimental Moon [Tomizawa Michie]
  3. Yes No [Kugimiya Rie]
  4. Magic Live [Chihara Minori]
  5. Miracle Halloween -Long Version- [Sana]
  6. Magical Halloween Sound Effects
Songs by Horie Yui (ٹͳ), Tomizawa Michie (ҷ), Kugimiya Rie (ţ), Chihara Minori (Τ).

The DVD contains some bonus videos of Magical Halloween 3.