Zutto Be With You

Zutto Be With You

released 2012.05.23
1680 yen

This CD+DVD package contains the ending song for the TV anime Haiyore! Nyaruko-san (這いよれ!ニャル子さん).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. ずっと Be with you (Zutto Be With You)
  2. Attack with FULL FORCE
  3. ずっと Be with you (REDALiCE Remix)
  4. ずっと Be with you (Masayoshi Minoshima Remix)
  5. ずっと Be with you (Instrumental)
  6. Attack with FULL FORCE (Instrumental)
Songs by Nyaruko ( Asumi Kana (阿澄佳奈) ).

The DVD contains a non-credit version of the ending animation, and some other promotion animation for the TV series.

[Haiyore! Nyaruko-san CDs]