Changing Point

Changing Point (i☆Ris)

released 2018.05.09
1800 yen+tax

This CD+DVD contains the opening song for the TV anime Mahou Shoujo Site (魔法少女サイト).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Changing Point
  2. Amekoi (アメコイ)
  3. Changing Point (instrumental)
  4. Amekoi (アメコイ) (instrumental)
Songs by the group iRis, made up of Wakai Yuuki, Kubota Miyu (久保田未夢), Akaneya Himika, Yamakita Saki, Serizawa Yuu (芹澤優), Shibuya Azuki.

The DVD contains around 20 minutes of video, and contains the promo video of "Changing Point" and some making of videos.

related pages

similar CDs