High Free Spirits [anime version]

High Free Spirits (Try Sail)

released 2016.05.11
1600 yen+tax

This limited edition CD+DVD contains the opening song to the TV anime Haifuri (High School Fleet).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. High Free Spirits
  2. 僕らのシンフォニー (Bokura no Symphony)
  3. High Free Spirits -TV version-
  4. High Free Spirits -Instrumental-
  5. 僕らのシンフォニー -Instrumental-
Songs by the seiyuu group Try Sail, made up of Asakura Momo (麻倉もも), Amamiya Sora (雨宮天), Natsukawa Shiina (夏川椎菜).
This is Try Sail's fourth single.

There are large, closeup, individual photos of the Try Sail girls in the lyrics booklet.

The DVD contains the non-credit version of the opening animation of High School Fleet (only about 1 minute).

There is also a normal CD+DVD version of this CD that contains a promo video of "High Free Spirits".

[Try Sail CDs]