Priconne Character Song 22

Princess Connect Re:Dive Priconne Character Song 22

released 2021.07.28
1300 yen + tax

This CD contains character songs for the game Princess Connect Re:Dive.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Seize The Day! [Koichi Makoto, Ohnishi Saori, Fujita Akane]
  2. ぼっちのためのトモダチ行進曲 [Hanazawa Kana]
  3. Seize The Day! (original karaoke)
  4. ぼっちのためのトモダチ行進曲 (original karaoke)
  5. Seize The Day! Kaya solo remix [Koichi Makoto]
  6. Seize The Day! Homare solo remix [Ohnishi Saori]
  7. Seize The Day! Inori solo remix [Fujita Akane]
Songs and talk by the following cast.

KayaKoichi Makoto
HomareOhnishi Saori
InoriFujita Akane
AoiHanazawa Kana

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs