Shining Sky

Shining Sky (Every-ing)

released 2016.02.10
1250 yen+tax

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Ooya-san ha Shishunki (大家さんは思春期).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Shining Sky
  2. サクライロ
  3. 奏★奏 Happy Tune ♪ (single version)
  4. Shining Sky (instrumental)
  5. サクライロ (instrumental)
  6. 奏★奏 Happy Tune ♪ (single version) (instrumental)
Songs by the seiyuu group Every-ing, made up of Kido Ibuki and Yamazaki Erii (山崎エリイ).

This is the second single by Every-ing.