Soredemo Tomoni Aruiteiku

Soredemo Tomoni Aruiteiku
Lost Princess

released 2020.04.29
1200 yen + tax

This CD contains the theme song to the TV anime Princess Connect Re:Dive.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. それでもともに歩いていく [Mao, Itou Miku, Tachibana Rika]
  2. Lost Princess [Mao, Itou Miku, Tachibana Rika]
  3. それでもともに歩いていく (original karaoke)
  4. Lost Princess (original karaoke)
  5. [bonus track] それでもともに歩いていく Pekorine solo remix
  6. [bonus track] それでもともに歩いていく Kokkoro solo remix
  7. [bonus track] それでもともに歩いていく Cal solo remix
Songs by the following cast.

PekorineIchimichi Mao
KokkoroItou Miku
CalTachibana Rika

seiyuu page
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Princess Connect