Flores -Shisa he no Hanataba (Kuwashima Houko)

Victor Entertainment VICL-60815
released 2001.12.12
2900 yen

This is the debut album by Kuwashima Houko (桑島法子).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Afterglow 〜 Zanshou
  2. Sixteenth Fire
  3. Ru Ro-nu 〜 2013 (ル・ローヌ)
  4. Kaze ga Omote de Yonderu (風がおもてで呼んでいる)
  5. 16:05 @ Shinjuku (16:05@新宿)
  6. Romance (ローマンス)
  7. Itsudemo Yume wo (いつでも夢を)
  8. Mizu ni Ochita Budoushu (水に落ちた葡萄酒)
  9. Kagerou 〜 Marishitennyo (陽炎-摩利支天女)
  10. Haratai Kenbairen (原体剣舞連)

Tracks 4, 6, and 10 are monologue/narration tracks.

The first pressing of this CD comes as a digipak case. The lyrics booklet is bound into the case, and opens like a book.

[information provided by Emily K.]