Metamerism (Itou Kanae)

released 2010.11.26
1500 yen

This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Shinryaku! Ika Musume (侵略!イカ娘).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Metamerism (メタメリズム)
  2. Kimi ga Ireba (君がいれば)
  3. Metamerism (off vocal)
  4. Kimi ga Ireba (off vocal)
Songs by Itou Kanae (伊藤かな恵). This is Kanae's fourth solo single.

The DVD conatins a promo video for "Metamerism".

[Ika Musume CDs]

seiyuu page
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Ika Musume CDs