Fiction (Aida Rikako)

released 2021.02.24
3500 yen+tax

This CD+DVD package contains the second solo mini album (EP) by Aida Rikako ().

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Dream Hopper
  2. Fiction (ե)
  3. Taikutsu ga Daisuki (繥)
  4. Hana Mushiro ()
The song "Dream Hopper" is the opening song to the TV anime Soukou Musume Senki (̼ﵡ).

The DVD contains a promo video of "Dream Hopper".