Shooting Star Warrior

Shooting Star Warrior (Guilty Kiss)

released 2021.07.28
3000 yen+tax

This CD contains character songs for Love Live! Sunshine!! (ラブライブ!サンシャイン!!).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Shooting Star Warrior
  2. Deep Sea Cocoon
  3. Strawberry Trapper (Remix)
  4. Strawberry Trapper
  5. Guilty Night, Guilty Kiss!
  6. Guilty Eyes Fever
  7. コワレヤスキ
  8. Shadow Gate to Love
  9. Nameless Love Song
  10. New Romantic Sailors (Remix)
  11. New Romantic Sailors
  12. Love Pulsar
  13. Phantom Rocket Adventure
  14. Guilty!? Farewell party
Songs by the Love Live Sunshine subgroup Guilty Kiss, made up of Aida Rikako (逢田梨香子), Kobayashi Aika (小林愛香), Suzuki Aina (鈴木愛奈).
This is the first album by Guilty Kiss.

[Love Live! Sunshine!! CDs]
[Love Live! CDs]

similar CDs