Kaleidoscope (Kitou Akari)

released 2021.08.04
2500 yen+tax

This CD contains the debut mini album by Kitou Akari (鬼頭明里).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. The One
  2. Follow Me!
  3. 深夜センチメンタル
  4. No Continue
  5. V!vace
  6. No Continue (English Ver.)
  7. The One (Instrumental)
  8. Follow Me! (Instrumental)
  9. 深夜センチメンタル (Instrumental)
  10. No Continue (Instrumental)
  11. V!vace (Instrumental)
The song "No Continue" is the opening song for the TV anime Deatte 5 Byou de Battle (出会って5秒でバトル).

related pages

similar CDs