Kaleidoscope (Kitou Akari)

released 2021.08.04
3800 yen+tax

This CD+bluray package contains the debut mini album by Kitou Akari (鬼頭明里).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. The One
  2. Follow Me!
  3. 深夜センチメンタル
  4. No Continue
  5. V!vace
  6. No Continue (English Ver.)
  7. The One (Instrumental)
  8. Follow Me! (Instrumental)
  9. 深夜センチメンタル (Instrumental)
  10. No Continue (Instrumental)
  11. V!vace (Instrumental)
The song "No Continue" is the opening song for the TV anime Deatte 5 Byou de Battle (出会って5秒でバトル).

The bluray contains a promo video of "No Continue", and some making of video. This package also has a photobook.

related pages

similar CDs