Mirai Yohou Hallelujah

Mirai Yohou Hallelujah (Liella)

released 2021.08.25
1500 yen+tax

This CD contains insert songs for the TV anime Love Live Superstar (ラブライブ!スーパースター).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 未来予報ハレルヤ!
  2. Tiny Stars [Date Sayuri, Liyuu]
  3. Going Up
  4. 未来予報ハレルヤ! (Off Vocal)
  5. Tiny Stars (Off Vocal)
  6. Going Up (Off Vocal)
Songs by the group Liella.

"Mirai Yohou Hallelujah" was an insert song in episode 1. "Tiny Stars" was an insert song in episode 3.

[Liella CDs]
[Love Live! CDs]

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs