Daydream Cafe

Daydream Cafe (Petit Rabbits)

released 2014.05.28
1000 yen+tax

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Gochuumon ha Usagi desuka? (ご注文はうさぎですか?)

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Daydream Cafe
  2. Nichijou Decoration (日常デコレーション)
  3. Daydream Cafe [instrumental]
  4. Nichijou Decoration [instrumental]
Songs by the group Petit Rabbits, made up of Sakura Ayane (佐倉綾音), Minase Inori (水瀬いのり), Taneda Risa (種田梨沙), Satou Satomi (佐藤聡美), Uchida Maaya (内田真礼).

There is also a CD+DVD package that contains a promo video of "Daydream Cafe".

[Gochuumon ha Usagi desuka? CDs]

seiyuu page
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> GochiUsa CDs