Down Town

Magic Number (Sakamoto Maaya)

released 2010.10.20
1785 yen

This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Soredemo Machi ha Mawatteiru (それでも町は廻っている), and the opening song to the OVA Tamayura (たまゆら).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Down Town
  2. Yasashisa ni Tsutsumaretanara (やさしさに包まれたなら)
  3. Kanashikute Yarikirenai (悲しくてやりきれない)
  4. Down Town -Instrumental-
  5. Yasashisa ni Tsutusmaretanara -Instrumental-
  6. Kanashikute Yarikirenai -Instrumental-
Songs by Sakamoto Maaya (坂本真綾). All songs are cover songs.

The DVD contains a promo video of "Down Town". The video is in wide (16:9) format.