Motto! (Nogawa Sakura)

released 2006.01.25
1200 yen

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Majikano (マジカノ).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Motto! (もっっと)
  2. Always
  3. Motto! (off vocal)
  4. Always (off vocal)
Songs by Nogawa Sakura (野川さくら).

The CD jewel case comes in a cardboard sleeve.

seiyuu page
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers

> Nogawa Sakura (野川さくら)
>> CDs