N's (N's)

released 2009.02.27
3150 yen

This CD contains songs by the group N's (Noto Mamiko, Gotou Mai, Shimizu Kaori, Ueda Kana, Satou Rina), based on the characters from the TV anime Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu (乃木坂春香の秘密).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Non☆Stop☆ShiN's
  2. 薔薇されたいっ
  3. 無敵の LOVE & PEACE!
  4. さよならなんていわない [Noto Mamiko, Satou Rina]
  5. 4989 09 (レスキュー) [Gotou Mai, Shimizu Kaori, Ueda Kana]
  6. ネオ・やまとなでしこ
  7. White Love
  8. ひとさしゆびクワイエット! -Ver.N's-
There are new versions of some previously released songs, and four new songs. "White Love" is a cover of the old jpop song by Speed.

The lyrics booklet contains several photos of the seiyuu.

[Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu CDs]

seiyuu page
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Nogizaka Haruka CDs