Garnet (Tanaka Rie)

released 2003.01.29
2100 yen

This is a re-issue of the first album by Tanaka Rie (田中理恵).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 永遠の親友(acapella version)
  2. ぼくは君が好き
  3. Have You Never Been Mellow
  4. Kissから始まるMiracle(Jazz Version)
  5. 好きだった歌のように~Like a favorite song~
  6. garnet
  7. 海の見える丘で
  8. あなたに似た人
  9. SKY
  10. ただいま
Mackerels' comments: I find this quite mixed, there's some good tracks, some not so good... the track "Have you never been mellow" is in English, which she sings very well.

[information provided by Mackerel]