Let Me Do

Let Me Do

released 2011.07.27
1800 yen

This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to Sphere's TV show Sphere Club (スフィアクラブ).

This is the eighth single by Sphere (スフィア).

The tracks are as follows.
  1. Let Me Do!!
  2. Feathering me, Y/N?
  3. Let Me Do!! (Off Vocal)
  4. Feathering me, Y/N? (Off Vocal)
Songs by the seiyuu group Sphere (スフィア), made up of Kotobuki Minako (寿美菜子), Takagaki Ayahi (高垣彩陽), Tomatsu Haruka (戸松遥), Toyosaki Aki (豊崎愛生).

The DVD contains a promo video of "Let Me Do!"

[Sphere CDs]

seiyuu page
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Sphere CDs