Cherry Passport

Cherry Passport (Ogura Yui)

released 2017.07.26
2800 yen+tax

This is the second solo album by Ogura Yui (小倉唯).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. プラチナ・パスポート
  2. ハイタッチ☆メモリー
  3. Baby, Baby, Baby?
  4. Honey [heart] Come!!
  5. アコガレ Collection!
  6. エンジョイ!
  7. Dear
  8. Tomorrow
  9. Future Strike
  10. ドキドキラビリンス
  11. Merry de Cherry
  12. エブリデイ☆ハッピーデイ
Many of these songs have been released in previous CD singles.

"Dear" is a new song, and is the ending song to the TV anime Tsuredure Children (徒然チルドレン).