Eien Shounen

Eien Shounen (Ogura Yui)

released 2018.07.25
1800 yen+tax

This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Ongaku Shoujo (音楽少女).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Eien Shounen (永遠少年)
  2. Love Me x Love Me
  3. Eien Shounen (off vocal ver.)
  4. Love Me x Love Me (off vocal ver.)
Songs by Ogura Yui (小倉唯).
This is Yui's 9th solo single.

The DVD contains around 20 minutes of video, the promo videos to "Eien Shounen" and "Love Me x Love Me", and two making of videos.