• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Anataga Irukara

    あなたがいるから (豊嶋真千子)

    Columbia CODC-1616
    1050 yen
    released 1998.09.19

    This is the second solo single by Toyoshima Machiko.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Anataga Irukara (あなたがいるから)
    2. Watashi ha Machiko (私はマチコ)
    3. Anataga Irukara [original karaoke]
    4. Watashi ha Machiko [original karaoke]
    Anataga Irukara is the new OP song and Watashi ha Machiko is the new ED song for the radio show TV Game Radions R.

    There was a mini concert event for this CD single in Ikebukuro on 1998.09.19.

    The first pressing comes with a ticket to send in for her concert "Blizzard Gig" which takes place on October 25.

    > seiyuu page
    >> CD singles
    >> CDs
    >> CD covers


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.