• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kiss kara Hajimaru Miracle

    Kiss からはじまる Miracle (Steel Angels)

    released 1999.11.03
    1050 yen (5% tax included)

    This CDsingle contains the OP and ED to the TV series Koutetsu Tenshi Kurumi.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Kiss からはじまる Miracle [Kiss kara Hajimaru Miracle]
    2. 永遠の鋼鉄天使 [Eien no Koutetsu Tenshi]
    3. Kiss kara hajimaru Miracle (original karaoke)
    4. Eien no Koutetsu Tenshi (original karoke)

    Steel Angels is made up of Enomoto Atsuko (榎本温子), Tanaka Rie (田中理恵), and Kurata Masayo.

    > seiyuu page
    >> CD singles
    >> CDs
    >> CD covers


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.