• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Lu Puty La Puty


    Lu Puty La Puty (Shiawase Croissant)

    1020 yen
    released 1999.06.17


    This is the first CD single by the group Shiawase Croissant, made up of Inoue Kikuko (井上喜久子) and Yamamoto Maria (山本麻里安).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Lu Puty La Puty
    2. Yume Miru Tegami (夢見る手紙)
    3. Lu Puty La Puty (karaoke)
    4. Yume Miru Tegami (karaoke)

    These songs are the opening and ending songs of the Hexamoon Guardians radio show, hosted by Kikuko and Maria. Both are sugary sweet songs.

    The jacket has some nice closeup pictures of Kikuko and Maria. Kikuko has short hair in these pictures.

    > seiyuu page
    >> CD singles
    >> CDs
    >> CD covers


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.