The group Liella is made up of the five main seiyuu of Love Live! Super Star.

They started doing Internet broadcasts in January 2021. There are also many vocal and drama CDs for Love Live Superstar.

Their first live tour will start in October 2021 and will be performed in 10 cities until January 2022.

The seiyuu and their characters are as follows.

Shibuya KanonDate Sayuri
Tan KukuLiyuu
Arashi ChisatoMisaki Nako
Heanna SumirePayton Naomi
Hazuki RenAoyama Nagisa

Love Live related groups: [Muse] [Aqours] [Nijigasaki Gakuen] [Liella]