The group Ro-Kyu-Bu is made up of the seiyuu from the TV anime Rou Kyuu Bu (伕它五文□少) and Rou Kyuu Bu SS (伕它五文□少SS). The seiyuu are Hanazawa Kana (累葽嫗窪), Iguchi Yuka (唳軾芚嫗), Hikasa Youko (ゥ喂阺閡), Hidaka Rina (ゥ嫖峇窪), Ogura Yui (凝轄礿).

They sung the opening and ending songs to the anime, and have also released solo CDs. There are solo versions of the OP on the solo CDs.

Ro-Kyu-Bu released their first album Pure Elements in October 2011.

Their second album Dear Friends went on sale in September 2013.

> seiyuu page
>> groups