The group Sphere (ե) is made up of Kotobuki Minako (ڻ), Takagaki Ayahi (), Tomatsu Haruka (;), Toyosaki Aki (˭갦).

Sphere was formed in the spring of 2009, and they have released many CDs and peformed in many events and concerts.

Sphere has released the following CD singles.

date CD single
2009.04.22 Future Stream
2009.07.29 Super Noisy Nova
2009.11.25 Kaze wo Atsumete
2010.04.21 Realove:Realife
2010.07.28 Now Loading...SKY
2010.10.20 Moon Signal
2011.05.11 Hazy
2011.07.27 Let Me Do!
2011.10.26 High Powered
2012.04.25 Non Stop Road
2012.11.07 Pride on Everyday
2013.04.01 Genesis Aria
2013.11.27 Sticking Places
2015.02.11 Jounetsu Continue
2016.04.20 Ippun Ichibyou Kimi to Boku no
2016.11.16 My Only Place
2017.11.08 Heart to Heart

Sphere has released the following albums.

date album
2009.12.23 A.T.M.O.S.P.H.E.R.E (Album + DVD)
2011.03.16 Spring is Here (Album + DVD)
2012.07.11 Third Planet (Album + DVD/BD)

There was a special TV program about Sphere broadcast on M-On TV in July, August, and September of 2010.

Sphere has appeared in many magazines, including some of the major weekly and monthly comics magazines. Some of them are as follows.