Love Live! Aqours Nijigasaki Liella Isshoni Namahousou

title Love Live! Aqours Nijigasaki Liella Isshoni Namahousou
date 2021.02.22
broadcast youtube
hosts Inami Anju (伊波杏樹)
Aida Rikako (逢田梨香子)
Ohnishi Aguri (大西亜玖璃)
Murakami Natsumi (村上奈津実)
Date Sayuri (伊達さゆり)
Liyuu (Liyuu)
Misaki Nako (岬なこ)
Aoyama Nagisa (青山なぎさ)
Payton Naomi (ペイトン尚未)

This was a live broadcast by the seiyuu of the three Love Live series, Sunshine, Nijigasaki Gakuen, and Super Star. The seiyuu were Inami Anju and Aida Rikako from Aqours (アクア), Ohnishi Aguri and Murakami Natsumi from Nijigasaki Gakuen School Idol Doukoukai, and all five members of Liella.

Each group sat at their own tables. Liella used three tables, arranged in two rows.

Everyone did their self introductions, and talked about their nicknames. They also introduced their schools and characters. There was a lot of talk between the groups, with the Aqours and Nijigasaki seiyuu giving advice to Liella.

Then they showed an animate promo video of "Hajimari ha Kimi no Sora" the debut single by Liella. It will go on sale 4/7.

They also played the new song by Aqours "Smile Smile Ship Start". which goes on sale 3/31.

The Love Live Super Star TV anime will begin in July 2021.

The Liella songs will start appearing in School Idol Festival on 2/28. There will be a login bonus campaign starting on 3/1.

Then they showed an animated promo video of "Nijiiro Passions", the opening song to the Nijigasaki TV anime.