2017 FNS Kayousai Dai2ya

program 2017 FNS Kayousai Dai2ya
air date 2017.12.13
seiyuu Mizuki Nana (ࡹ)
Hirano Aya (ʿ)
Matsumoto Rica ()
Doubutsu Biscuits x PPP

The FNS Kayousai was a 4 hour song program with many singers. There were a couple anime song medleys during the program, and several seiyuu participated.

The seiyuu songs were as follows.

  • Mezase Pocket Monster (Matsumoto Rica, Nogizaka 46)
  • Testament (Mizuki Nana)
  • Zankoku na Tenshi no Teeze (Takahashi Youko, Mizuki Nana)
  • Youkoso Japari Park he (Doubutsu Biscuits x PPP, Keyakizaka 46)
  • Hare Hare Yukai (Hirano Aya, Yamamoto Sayaka [NMB48], Matsumura Sayuri [Nogizaka 46])
  • Aozora Jumping Heart (Aqours)
Some of the songs were only just the first verse, or short versions.

For the Kemono Friends part, the eight Doubutsu Biscuits x PPP members were joined by several members of Keyakizaka 46, and they sang and danced "Youkoso Japari Park he".

For the Aqours part, they showed the animated video of the song on the screen in the background, and showed quite a bit of that too (instead of the seiyuu).

seiyuu page
> TV appearances
> anime specials
> screenshots search