Sentimental Graffiti Summer Concert

センチメンタル・グラフティ Summer Concert

Marine Entertainment MMLM-5001
5800 yen (5% tax included)
released 1997.12.16
CLV 2 sides, stereo
total time: 117 minutes

This LD contains around 20 minutes of "making of" video clips, the "drama" portion of the event (around 30 minutes), and the concert portion (songs only) of the Sentimental Graffiti summer concert.

This LD is narrated by Toyoshima Machiko.

The "making of" section has short "interviews" with each of the 12 seiyuu, and a little bit of the rehearsal scenes.

The "concert" section has all of the songs from the concert, but none of the talk between the songs.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Making of Summer Concert
  2. Special Live Drama
  3. Long Distance Call
  4. Kimi ga Ireba
  5. Ichimai no Fuukei
  6. Watashi no Moto he Aini Kite
  7. Only Lonely Star
  8. Setsunasa no Yukue
  9. Sweet Tears
  10. Nichiyoubi no Oka
  11. Mizuiro no Houseki
  12. Two Dreams
  13. Furimukeba I Love You
  14. Omoide wo Tometa Mamade
  15. [encore] Tatta Hitotsu no Omoide

The LD jacket is a double sized jacket (usually used for double LDs). The inside has a picture of the 12 characters.

[Sentimental Graffiti visuals]
> Sentimental Graffiti
>> videos/DVDs


Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | anime page | [RSS 2.0]
(c) Marcus