Over the Rainbow

Over the Rainbow (Mahou Tsukai Tai)
Seiya -Kin no Soup- (Ozaki Ami)

1020 yen
released 1999.07.16

This CD contains an insert song to the TV series Mahou Tsukai Tai.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Over The Rainbow (魔法使い隊)
  2. 聖夜〜金のスープ〜 (尾崎亜美)
  3. Over The Rainbow (original karaoke)
  4. Seiya -Kin no Soup- (original karaoke)

Mahou Tsukai Tai (魔法使い隊) is made up of Konishi Hiroko (小西寛子), Iizuka Mayumi (飯塚雅弓), Iwao Junko (岩男潤子).

If you buy this CDsingle at certain stores, it comes with a small poster (around A4 size). This poster is a sign asking for new members for the magic club, and has rough sketches of the magic club members. It says, "We Want You!"
(illustration by Satou Jun'ichi)

[Mahou Tsukai Tai! CDs]

similar web pages

similar CDs

(c)Triangle Staff, Bandai Visual