Tenshi ni Aitakute

天使にあいたくて (渡辺かおる)
Keep On Smile

Bandai Music Entertainment APDM-5044
1000 yen (5% tax included)
released 1998.05.05

This CD contains the opening and ending songs for the TV anime Sentimental Journey.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Tenshi ni Aitakute (天使にあいたくて)
  2. Keep On Smile
  3. Tenshi ni Aitakute [original karaoke]
  4. Keep On Smile [original karaoke]
The lyrics for "Keep on Smile" was written by Watanabe Kaoru.

[Sentimental Graffiti CDs]

similar web pages

similar CDs

(c) マーカス/サンライズ・バンプレスト・三菱商事
(c) Marcus, Sunrise, Banpresto, Mitsubishi Shouji