Yamamoto Rurika/Pure Blue

[front] 山本るりか/Pure Blue (今野宏美)

APDM-9001 (APDM-9007R)
released 1998.12.31


This CD is part of the Sentimental Journey Final Character Collection set.

The tracks are as follows.
  1. Pure Blue 〜Prologue〜
  2. Pure Blue (Konno Hiromi : Yamamoto Rurika)
  3. My Sweet Memories 〜Pure Blue〜
  4. Pure Blue (original karaoke)

[Sentimental Journey Final Character Collection]
[Sentimental Graffiti CDs]

similar web pages

similar CDs

(c) マーカス/サンライズ・バンプレスト・三菱商事
(c) Marcus, Sunrise, Banpresto, Mitsubishi Shouji
(c) BANPRESTO 1998