Dream of You

Dream of You (館林見晴)

Konami KICA-7832
3059 yen (5% tax included)
released 1998.01.21
total time around 50 minutes

This is Tatebayashi Miharu 's first album.

The tracks are as follows

  1. Dream of You -prologue-
  2. Diary ha Tsubomi no Mama (ダイアリーはつぼみのまま)
  3. Moshimo Watashi ga Tenshi Dattara (もしも私が天使だったら)
  4. Intermission one: dream
  5. Mukuchi na Kaze (無口な風)
  6. Dream of You
  7. Angel Eyes
  8. Koala Maitta! (コアラまいった!)
  9. Miss You...
  10. Go! Go! Parameter -Miharu- (Go! Go! パラメータ〜Miharu〜)
  11. Intermission two: alone
  12. Anata Dake no Fairy (あなただけの Fairy)
Songs by Kikuchi Shiho (菊池志穂).

The first pressing has a picture CD of Miharu.

The lyrics booklet has many pictures of Miharu, many of them with the yellow koala somewhere in the picture.

[Tokimeki Memorial CDs]

> Tokimeki Memorial
>> CDs
>> Disc collction


Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | anime page | [RSS 2.0]

* This site only contains information about anime, games, and seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.
(c) Konami