Tokimeki Memorial Only Love Link to You

Tokimeki Memorial Only Love BEST ALBUM
link to you

released 2008.01.23
2480 yen

This CD is a collection of the vocals from the TV anime Tokimeki Memorial Only Love.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Yokan (Makishima Yuki)
  2. Kiseki no Kakera (Makishima Yuki, Yoshikawa Yukako, Fujita Saki)
  3. shining smile (Makishima Yuki)
  4. MERRY-GO-ROUND (Yoshikawa Yukako)
  5. Suiheisen no Kanata de (Fujita Saki)
  6. Himitsu (Makishima Yuki, Yoshikawa Yukako, Fujita Saki)
  7. Yokan -acoustic mix- (Makishima Yuki)
  8. Kiseki no Kakera -sparkle mix- (Makishima Yuki, Yoshikawa Yukako, Fujita Saki)
  9. Himitsu -dance-pop mix- (Makishima Yuki, Yoshikawa Yukako, Fujita Saki)
  10. Motto! Motto! Tokimeki -Only Love- (Makishima Yuki)
Songs by Makishima Yuki (ͭ), Yoshikawa Yukako, Fujita Saki.

The first pressing of this CD comes with a sleeve case.

The artwork for some of the character pictures in the booklet seems different from the TV anime. The faces seem rounder..

Most of these songs have been previously released as CD singles. There are new remix versions of the OP and EDs.

There is also a version of the classic Tokimemo song "Motto! Motto! Tokimeki" by Makishima Yuki. I have listened to many versions of this song, but this one is a little too different. I don't like it that much.

[Tokimeki Memorial CDs]

similar web pages

similar CDs

(c) Konami