Popcorn Town

Popcorn Town (Angels)
セピア色の風 (井上喜久子)

NEC Avenue NADL-1109
1000 yen
released 1996.09.21

The tracks are as follows:

  1. Popcorn Town
    [sung by Angels (エンジェルズ)]
  2. Sepia Iro no Kaze (セピア色の風)
    [sung by Inoue Kikuko (井上喜久子)]
  3. Popcorn Town (karaoke)
  4. Sepia Iro no Kaze (karaoke)
The front cover has the five Angels. The back cover has Shiori.

[Voogie's Angel CDs]

> Voogie's Angel
>> CDs


Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | anime page | [RSS 2.0]
(c) コズミックレイ・トライス・NEC アベニュー
(c) Cosmic Ray, Trice, NEC Avenue