CLANNAD volume 4

CLANNAD volume 4

7980 yen
released 2008.03.19

The fourth DVD contains episodes 10 to 12 of the Clannad TV series, the first three episodes of the Kotomi story.

The first press edition comes with a desktop calendar (April 2008 to March 2009). There is one cover page and six calendar pages (two months per page) with color images of the Clannad girls.

April/May 2008 Fuuko, Nagisa, Kyou
June/July 2008 Kotomi, Nagisa, Fuuko
August/September 2008 Nagisa, Ryou, Kotomi
October/November 2008 Tomoyo, Nagisa
December 2008/January 2009 Nagisa
February/March 2009 Ryou, Nagisa, Kyou

In addition to the Clannad TV episodes, there is an interview (around 23 minutes) with Inoue Kikuko (׻).

Clannad DVD [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8]

similar web pages


(C) VisualArt's/Key/⹻