Movic MACM-1122
released 2001.02.28
2100 yen

This is a compilation album containing songs by the Kira Kira Melody Gakuen sub groups, Dear Me, Muteki Palette, and White Che.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Stormy Dune (Dear Me)
  2. Soba ni Itai -Seesaw Game- (Dear Me)
  3. Always (Dear Me)
  4. Say U (Muteki Palette)
  5. Mane Mane Money (Muteki Palette)
  6. Yell (White Che)
  7. Stormy Dune (minus one mix)
  8. Soba ni Itai -Seesaw Game- (minus one mix)
  9. Always (minus one mix)
  10. Say U (minus one mix)
  11. Mane Mane Money (minus one mix)
  12. Yell (minus one mix)
The front jacket has small individual pictures of the 16 girls who make up the three groups. Since Sakurai Sara is in all three groups, there are three pictures of her (wearing the outfit for each group).

The first pressing comes with a sticker.


[Kira Melo CDs]

similar web pages

Melody Gakuen
> CDs
> CD covers

similar CDs

(c) いつきあやな/AIC
(c) Itsuki Ayana, AIC