Sentimental Graffiti Summer Concert Live Album

Sentimental Graffiti Summer Concert

Marine Entertainment MMCM-5002
2800 yen (5% tax included)
released 1997.11.01

[information provided by Joe Petrow]

This is the live recording of the Sentimental Graffiti concert held on August 27th, 1997.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Long Distance Call (Suzuki Mariko)
  2. Kimi ga Ireba... (Mannaka Yukiko)
  3. Ichimai no Fuukei (Makishima Yuki)
  4. Watashi no Moto he Ai ni Kite (Maeda Ai)
  5. Only Lonely Star (Nishiguchi Yuka)
  6. Setsunasa no Yukue (Oda Michiko)
  7. Sweet Tears (Okamoto Asami)
  8. Nishiyoubi no Oka (Okada Junko)
  9. Mizuiro no Houseki (Konno Hiromi)
  10. Two Dreams (Yonemoto Chizu)
  11. Furimukeba I Love You (Suzuki Urarako)
    振り向けば I Love You
  12. Omoide wo Tometa Mamade (Toyoshima Machiko)
  13. Tatta Hitotsu no Omoide

"Tatta Hitotsu no Omoide" is a previously unreleased song, performed by all twelve seiyuu, and I believe it will be the ending song for the Sentimental Graffiti game. The entire track is over 11 minutes long!

The front cover of the CD features full body pictures of all twelve Sentimental Graffiti game characters, the back cover has head and shoulder action shots of each of the seiyuu in concert.

The insert book starts with twelve small body pictures of the seiyuu in concert. Then the lyrics for the twelve solo songs, with pictures of the corresponding game character. Finally, the lyrics for the final song, with lots of nice pictures from the concert (unfortunately, many of them are covered by the big script letters for "Sentimental Graffiti" written over them. ;_;)

Total time of the is just over 71 and a half minutes. None of the talk from the concert is included, except for within the last song.

The first pressing comes with a picture label CD. The pictures of the 12 characters are printed on the CD itself.

[Sentimental Graffiti CDs]

similar web pages

similar CDs

(c) NEC Avenue/Marcus