Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon TV episode guide

There were a total of five Sailor Moon TV series aired in Japan:

start series
March 1992 Sailor Moon (episodes 1 - 46)
March 1993 Sailor Moon R (episodes 47 - 89)
March 1994 Sailor Moon S (episodes 90 - 127)
March 1995 Sailor Moon SuperS (episodes 128 - 166)
March 1996 Sailor Moon Sailor Stars (episodes 167 - 200)

Sailor Moon used to get TV viewer ratings of around 11%, but Sailor Stars hovered at around the 5% level.. before picking up toward the end of the series.

There was a special TV program aired on 1994.12.22 called Wonderful World of Sailor Moon S.

similar web pages

Sailor Moon
(c) 武内直子・講談社・テレビ朝日・東映動画
(c) Takeuchi Naoko, Koudansha, TV Asahi, Toei Douga