• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Hatena de Wasshoi

    Hatena de Wasshoi

    released 2008.07.23
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Hidamari Sketch X365 (ひだまりスケッチX365).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Hatena de Wasshoi (?でわっしょい)
    2. Sutakora Dream (すたこらドリーム)
    3. Hatena de Wasshoi (off vocal)
    4. Sutakora Dream (off vocal)
    Songs by Asumi Kana (阿澄佳奈), Mizuhashi Kaori (水橋かおり), Gotou Yuuko (後藤邑子), and Shintani Ryouko (新谷良子).

    [Hidamari Sketch CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Hidamari Sketch


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.