• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kimagure Jan Ken Pon

    Kimagure Jan Ken Pon!

    released 2011.11.23
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the OVA Hidamari Sketch SP.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Kimagure Jan Ken Pon (気まぐれ、じゃんけんポンっ!) [Asumi Kana, Mizuhashi Kaori, Gotou Yuuko, Shintani Ryouko]
    2. nora [Marble]
    3. Kimagure Jan Ken Pon (off vocal)
    4. nora (off vocal)

    Songs by Asumi Kana (阿澄佳奈), Mizuhashi Kaori, Gotou Yuuko (後藤邑子), Shintani Ryouko (新谷良子).

    [Hidamari Sketch CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Hidamari Sketch

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.